About

YOU’RE NOT THE ONLY ONE CONCERNED ABOUT MY “ABOUT POST”.

Ideas are usually spurted in your head efficiently; however, it becomes difficult to pen down those ideas. MY ABOUT post was meant to be the first on my blog, but writing can make one insane. In this report I’ll introduce myself and solemnly welcome you to my blog.

Welcome! Welcome! Welcome!

 I know a lot runs through your mind like;

  • WHO AM I
  • WHY I DECIDED TO BLOG
  • WHY I CHOSE TO BE A COLLEGE BLOGGER AND NOT OTHERS
  • WHY SHOULD YOU CHOOSE MY BLOG?
  • AND HOW OFTEN WILL I UPDATE MY BLOG?

It’s a privilege to have these questions directed to me, and these questions I will answer amicably.

WHO AM I🙎🏾‍♀️👸🏿

As a person

I believe in multi-tasking as I love to write, sing (I have a horrible voice that can wake up the dead) and dance (I dance like my bone is breaking) since everyone is a dancer. I get inspired by a lot, even the weirdest things.

If I’m asked to describe me in three words, a tear will drop as three words can’t define who I am.

Yes! I am that complicated, beautiful, and sweet and Yes! I just defined me in three words.

As a blogger

I’m new to blogging, and regardless of that, I hope to learn to a reasonable extent about blogging.

WHY I DECIDED TO BLOG✍🏿👩🏻‍💻

As the saying goes, “BEHIND EVERY ACTION, THERE IS A REASON.”

I had an awful experience, little things triggered me, and I felt I was lazing around while others were busy at work earning some cold cash. To ease myself of boredom, I engaged in watching videos on YouTube.

I came across a YouTuber whose videos I was very much interested in, so I subscribed to his channel. Days passed by, and on a good day, I received an email from this YouTuber to watch his new video; “HOW TO BECOME A SUCCESSFUL BLOGGER.” After watching this video, I realized I had wasted a lot of time doing nothing; for that reason, I picked up all the pieces in my broken heart to BLOG thoroughly.

WHY I CHOSE TO BE A COLLEGE BLOGGER AND NOT OTHERS🧐🧐

The advice given to someone interested in blogging is “find your niche” nothing else. I found my niche “ a college blogger” and I chose that niche for these reasons:

  • As a college student, blogging about college will be more comfortable as there’ll be a lot to write.
  • Also, a college blog covers other niches like lifestyle, health, fitness, and fashion.

WHY YOU SHOULD CHOOSE MY BLOG🤔🤔

Who doesn’t like a page about fun? Who doesn’t love a page where you get advice and where you learn new things, e.g., fashion, lifestyle, and information?

Undeniably, no one and that’s the more reason you should choose my blog; you’ll acquire all that’s listed above.

HOW OFTEN WILL I UPDATE MY BLOG😺😺

I’ll update this blog once a week, mostly on Thursday.

You got to know me in less than three minutes. Thanks for reading and Be on the lookout for my next post on ………

26 thoughts on “YOU’RE NOT THE ONLY ONE CONCERNED ABOUT MY “ABOUT POST”.”

  1. This is incredibly amazing and interesting.. I had fun reading.. Looking forward to the next😄😄

    Like

Leave a comment